Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Nina Dascoli


Lily Curley

Vice President of Operations

Paige Franklin

Vice President of New Member Education

Emily Cohn

Vice President of Harm Reduction

Lindsey Palazzolo

Recruitment Director

Jules Einemer

Education Director/ DEI Coordinator

Zoe Berger

Director of Social Events

Ally Hogan


Emily Defelice

Panhellenic Delegate

Christina Kilconye

Efficiency Director

Eliza Tews

Philanthropy Director

Jules Hallman

Outreach and Events Coordinator

Lauren Grossi

Creative Content and Marketing Director: Merchandise

Serafina Paratore

Creative Content and Marketing Director: Media

Nicole Porter

Honor Council Chairman

Ali Elliot

Co Wellness Chair

Marian Laing

Co Wellness Chair